skip to Main Content
877-550-5059

SCA Pharma will be exhibiting at the following industry conferences. If you will be in attendance, we’d love to set up a meeting. Please click on the corresponding link below and we will respond promptly with meeting times.

Georgia Society of Health System Pharmacists Summer Conference

Friday July 12 – Saturday July 11

Omni Amelia Island Resort

Amelia Island, FL

Click here to schedule a meeting

HealthTrust University Conference

Monday August 12 – Wednesday Aug 14

Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

Nashville, TN

Click here to schedule a meeting

National Pharmacy Pharmacy Purchasing Association (NPPA) Annual Conference

Tuesday Aug 20 – Thursday Aug 22

Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Las Vegas, NV

Booth# 606

Click here to schedule a meeting

IDN Fall Summit

Monday September 9 – Wednesday September 11

JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort & Spa

Phoenix, AZ

Click here to schedule a meeting

Pennsylvania Society of Health System Pharmacists Conference

Thursday September 19 – Saturday September 21

Valley Forge Casino Resort

King of Prussia, PA

Click here to schedule a meeting

California Society of Health System Pharmacists Conference

Thursday October 17 – Sunday October 20

Disneyland Hotel

Anaheim, CA

Click here to schedule a meeting

Georgia Society of Health System Pharmacists Fall Conference

Friday October 18 – Sunday October 20

Brasstown Valley Resort

Young Harris, GA

Click here to schedule a meeting

Health Connect Partners Fall Conference

Sunday October 27 – Wednesday October 30

The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center

Kansas City, MO

Click here to schedule a meeting

ASHP Midyear

Sunday December 8 – Thursday December 12

Mandalay Bay Convention Center

Las Vegas, NV

Click here to schedule a meeting

Back To Top