skip to Main Content
877-550-5059

Metroplex Society of Health System Pharmacists

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Dallas, TX

Click here to schedule a meeting

Georgia Society of Health System Pharmacists

Friday, March 8-Sunday, March 10, 2019

Savannah, GA

Click here to schedule a meeting

DCAT

Monday, March 18-Sunday, March 22, 2019

New York, NY

Click here to schedule a meeting

New Jersey Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Thursday, March 28-Friday, March 29, 2019

Atlantic City, NJ

Click here to schedule a meeting

IDN Summit Spring

Monday, April 8-Wednesday, March 10, 2019

Omni Orlando Resort

Orlando, FL

Click here to schedule a meeting

Texas Society of Health Pharmacists Annual Meeting

Friday, April 12-Sunday, April 14, 2019

Frisco, TX

Click here to schedule a meeting

New York State of Health System Pharmacists Annual Convention

Sunday, April 14-Thursday, April 18, 2019

Saratoga Springs NY

Click here to schedule a meeting

HCP 2019 Spring Hospital Pharmacy Conference

Monday, May 6-Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Hyatt Regency Miami

Miami, FL

Booth Number  601 & 602

Click here to schedule a meeting

Connecticut Compounding Conference

May 2019 TBD

Click here to schedule a meeting

Intalere Member Conference

Monday, May 13-Thursday, May 16, 2019

Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center

Denver, CO

Booth Number 1006

Click here to schedule a meeting

Louisiana Society of Health System Pharmacists Annual Meeting

June 2019 TBD

Click here to schedule a meeting

American Society of Health Pharmacists (ASHP) 2019 Summer Meeting

Sunday, June 9-Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Hynes Convention Center

Boston, MA

Click here to schedule a meeting

Back To Top